Monday, 18 February 2019 09:36

The Simpleton

A simpleton is an ignorant or silly person who has a carefree attitude toward life.

Saturday, 09 February 2019 09:53

The Frog in The Pot

In this short article, I will state central principles of returning to our true nature to save ourselves.

Monday, 28 January 2019 08:08

Insanity

Einstein’s theory of insanity is doing the same process over and over again expecting a different outcome.

Friday, 18 January 2019 09:48

Political Magician

If you ever watched the Ben and Teller magic show you have been delighted by the pure deception of your mind and senses in believing that alchemy is real.

Sunday, 06 January 2019 09:11

The most Dangerous Enemy

Logic or correct thinking in our public schools today is seldom used to view history correctly.

Saturday, 29 December 2018 18:22

The Theatrical Mask for Best Actor Goes To?

The Greek word “Hypocrite” means an actor.

Wednesday, 19 December 2018 11:52

Collusion of Money

The real story is the collision of money and corrupt prosecutors.

Friday, 07 December 2018 08:17

Rock or Sand

“America was built on the principles of Christianity.”

Monday, 26 November 2018 07:31

The Herd Mentality

If we don’t understand that we are valuable and that transcendent laws are our inheritance to protect us we become nothing but brute animals.

Saturday, 10 November 2018 18:53

Loopholes and Lies

Should loopholes and lies be acceptable in our judicial system?

Page 1 of 6