Friday, 07 December 2018 08:17

Rock or Sand

“America was built on the principles of Christianity.”

Monday, 26 November 2018 07:31

The Herd Mentality

If we don’t understand that we are valuable and that transcendent laws are our inheritance to protect us we become nothing but brute animals.

Saturday, 10 November 2018 18:53

Loopholes and Lies

Should loopholes and lies be acceptable in our judicial system?

Sunday, 04 November 2018 17:55

La Marcha Ilegal

La Marcha ilegal is a global prohibited march of governments and peoples that are not only crossing national borders but boundaries of technology, news platforms, and political parties.

Saturday, 27 October 2018 16:28

Open Borders: Another Con By The Liberals

Would anyone of you have your house open for any person to walk in without any screening?

Monday, 22 October 2018 19:37

Thugs and Savage Liberals

Zeitgeist[1] is a German word that means the spirit of our times. To know our history is to understand the now and future narration.

Thursday, 05 July 2018 13:21

Anthropological Sky-God Part One

Are there universals that all cultures recognize? Is there a God-Creator who put an imprint on humanity?

Saturday, 11 June 2016 13:13

Lifted Up Out of Myself

Thoughts of Greatness

Thursday, 02 June 2016 13:58

Imaginary Know-It-Alls

Thoughts of Puberty

Friday, 27 May 2016 15:16

A Utopia of Chaos

Peddling Lies

Page 1 of 5