Saturday, 30 March 2019 13:44

Jerusalem and Athens

When we disregard the foundations that make us distinct and special, we humanize materials and dehumanize people.[1]

Sunday, 24 March 2019 17:37

Terrible Twos

We all have observed toddlers expressing themselves. Remember the terrible twos?

Sunday, 10 March 2019 05:58

A Dressed-up Pig

A pig with lipstick wearing a dress is still a pig. Socialism is dressed up today as Democratic socialism, workers socialism, equitable socialism but it is still a pig with lipstick wearing a dress.

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 08:20

Did You Know?

It is what you don’t know that harms you. It’s not what’s on top of the table that you see that is harmful, it is what’s underneath the table you don’t see that is dangerous.

Monday, 18 February 2019 09:36

The Simpleton

A simpleton is an ignorant or silly person who has a carefree attitude toward life.

Saturday, 09 February 2019 09:53

The Frog in The Pot

In this short article, I will state central principles of returning to our true nature to save ourselves.

Monday, 28 January 2019 08:08

Insanity

Einstein’s theory of insanity is doing the same process over and over again expecting a different outcome.

Friday, 18 January 2019 09:48

Political Magician

If you ever watched the Ben and Teller magic show you have been delighted by the pure deception of your mind and senses in believing that alchemy is real.

Sunday, 06 January 2019 09:11

The most Dangerous Enemy

Logic or correct thinking in our public schools today is seldom used to view history correctly.

Saturday, 29 December 2018 18:22

The Theatrical Mask for Best Actor Goes To?

The Greek word “Hypocrite” means an actor.

Page 1 of 6