Wednesday, 15 June 2016 11:33

The Testimony of Generations

What will the testimony of our generation be?

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 08 May 2016 10:22

The Woman Who Gave Her Son to God

When we put our trust in God, or deams come true.

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 20 March 2016 08:53

A Culture Unseen

Faith: A Winning Culture

Published in Medicine for the Soul
Monday, 14 March 2016 12:38

Viral Christianity

Those who are infected with the love of Jesus can tranform culture.

Published in Preaching Videos
Wednesday, 09 March 2016 08:17

Team Jesus Part 2

It is time to till up our hearts as a habitation of the Lord so that our society will receive the seed of an authentic Christian culture.

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 07 February 2016 08:57

Faith and the Name of Jesus

The name of Jesus is above every other name.

Published in Preaching Videos
Thursday, 18 February 2016 11:03

Encouraging Ourselves in the Lord

Trials can either destory us or make us more like Christ

Published in Preaching Videos
Thursday, 04 February 2016 09:26

The Hindrances to faith Part 2

God has fulness of life for us in Jesus, but it is only received by faith.

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 31 January 2016 06:07

The Apostles’ Creed

Our doctrinal confessions must give us life or they are dead.

Published in Medicine for the Soul
Monday, 23 November 2015 16:15

Hindrances to Faith

It requires faith in order to do what God calls us to do.

Published in Preaching Videos
Page 1 of 2