Preaching Videos

These messages will unlock your heart that will inspire you to a greater love and loyalty to God.

God is building His kingdom in the earth.  He is not done, and we are called to be his builders.

Tuesday, 09 June 2015 13:39

What Kind of King

Pastor Mike Torres challenges us concerning the type of king we desire.

Monday, 01 June 2015 11:04

Blue Angels

Bishop Ron Rhea shows how the model used by the Blue Angels comes from scripture, and how by using biblical prinicples in our life we can do mighty exploits for the Kingdom of God.

Monday, 18 May 2015 11:34

God's Word

Bishop Ron Rhea teaches on how God’s Word imprints God’s DNA on our lives so that we are conformed into His image.

Monday, 11 May 2015 10:04

It Shall Come to Pass

God’s word is true and can be believed and trusted no matter what.

Monday, 04 May 2015 09:20

Healing Through The Judgment

Pastor George Rainey teaches about the biblical foundations of healing through faith in the finished work of Jesus on the cross.

Monday, 27 April 2015 14:07

Isaiah's Dream - Empowerment for Mission

Pastor Bill Brannan explains how the biblical model for empowerment begins with catching the dream of the Kingdom of God.

Monday, 20 April 2015 11:41

Falling Down With Eyes Wide Open

Pastor Bill Brannan explains how a revelation of who God is, who we are in Him and what he is doing positions us to be a part of what God is doing in our generation.

Saturday, 11 April 2015 12:05

The Risen Christ Gives Peace

God want us to personally eperience resurrection power in our life.

Sunday, 29 March 2015 12:00

Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled

Bishop Chris Marere teaches us how to have true peace in a troubled world.

Saturday, 28 March 2015 19:03

Lord Over All

Jesus is Lord over all or he is not lord at all.

Wednesday, 18 March 2015 16:09

The Purpose Of The Gifts Are To Awaken Us

Pastor David Joiner teaches about how the gifts of the Holy Spirit are necessary for the church to be built up.

Sunday, 08 March 2015 19:06

God Thirsts for Righteousness on Earth

Jesus Christ sowed the seed of righteousness into the earth through His death and resurrection.  Now He hungers for a harvest.

Page 9 of 16