Preaching Videos

These messages will unlock your heart that will inspire you to a greater love and loyalty to God.

Sunday, 01 March 2015 00:00

Dare to Believe God

There is a faith that transforms nations, but it works when simple people like us dare to believe God’s Word.

Sunday, 22 February 2015 00:00

Will You Believe in God and His Word?

Bishop Ron Rhea teaches on the armor of God from Ephesians chapter 6.  He reveals that every part of the armor is Jesus.

Sunday, 15 February 2015 00:00

Getting God's Word Beyond the Church

God wants to bring the blessings of Christ to the world as we proclaim the gospel of the Kingdom of God to the marketplace.

Sunday, 08 February 2015 00:00

The Holy Spirit: The Almighty Power of God

Bishop Ron Rhea speaks about the necessity of the church to walk in the power of the Holy Spirit and how prayer is absolutely necessary for us to do so.

Sunday, 01 February 2015 00:00

Holy Spirit

Sunday, 25 January 2015 00:00

When the Holy Spirit Speaks

Sunday, 18 January 2015 00:00

The Holy Spirit - Part 1

Sunday, 04 January 2015 00:00

Promises That Deliver

Sunday, 21 December 2014 00:00

Living Stones

Sunday, 30 November 2014 00:00

God is Love

Page 12 of 18