Preaching Videos

These messages will unlock your heart that will inspire you to a greater love and loyalty to God.

Sunday, 02 December 2018 16:20

The Power of a Thankful Heart

Pr. David Joiner preaches on "The Power of a Thankful Heart" at Life Springs Church. (12-2-2018)
Sunday, 25 November 2018 16:14

Praying in Faith Brings Peace

Pr. David Joiner preaches on "Praying in Faith Brings Peace" at Life Springs Church. (11-25-2018)

Sunday, 18 November 2018 16:09

The Power of a Carefree Mind

Pr. David Joiner preaches on "The Power of a Carefree Mind" at Life Springs Church. (11-18-2018)

Sunday, 11 November 2018 16:05

Holding Rank

Bishop Ron Rhea preaches on "Holding Rank" at Life Springs Church. (11-11-2018)

 

Sunday, 04 November 2018 16:01

Total Commitment

Dr. Stan Dekovan preaches on "Total Commitment" at Life Springs Church. (11-4-2018)

Sunday, 28 October 2018 15:53

Conquering Giants

Pr. David Joiner preaches on "Conquering Giants" at Life Springs Church. (10/28/18)

Sunday, 21 October 2018 15:57

Thugs

Bishop Ron Rhea preaches on "Thugs" at Life Springs Church. (10/21/18)

Sunday, 14 October 2018 15:50

Biblical Ethics

Bishop Ron Rhea preaches on "Biblical Ethics" at Life Springs Church. (10-14-2018)

Sunday, 30 September 2018 15:45

The Gospel of the Kingdom Part 4

Pr. Bill Brannan preaches on "The Gospel of the Kingdom Part 4" at Life Springs Church. (9-30-2018)

 

Sunday, 23 September 2018 15:39

The Arrival of the Great Day

Ogla Contreras Hernandez preaches on "The Arrival of the Great Day" at Life Springs Church. (9-23-2018)

 

Sunday, 16 September 2018 15:36

The Gospel of the Kingdom Part 3

Dr. William Brannan preaches on "The Gospel of the Kingdom Part 3" at Life Springs Church. (9-16-2018)

Sunday, 09 September 2018 15:32

The Gospel of the Kingdom Part 2

Pastor Bill Brannan preaches on "The Gospel of the Kingdom Part 2" at Life Springs Church. (9-9-2018)

Sunday, 02 September 2018 15:22

The Gospel of the Kingdom (Pt. 1)

Pastor Bill Brannan preaches on "The Gospel of the Kingdom (Pt.1)" at Life Springs Church. (9-2-2018)

 

Page 3 of 21