Preaching Videos

These messages will unlock your heart that will inspire you to a greater love and loyalty to God.

Sunday, 11 February 2018 16:55

A Flea and Jesus

Sunday, 04 February 2018 16:52

God speaks Part 4

Sunday, 28 January 2018 16:44

God Speaks Part 3

Sunday, 21 January 2018 16:41

God Speaks Part 2

Sunday, 14 January 2018 16:31

God Speaks

Sunday, 31 December 2017 16:34

The Woman at the Well

Sunday, 17 December 2017 16:37

Readvention

Sunday, 03 December 2017 16:28

The Making of Heroes

Sunday, 26 November 2017 16:25

A Pleasant Word

Sunday, 19 November 2017 16:17

Salt in the Water

Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:45

The Prevailing Word

Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:10

Good News for Burdened People

Sunday, 29 October 2017 12:49

The God of Our Faith

Page 6 of 21