Videos

Videos from all categories.  

Sunday, 17 March 2019 15:50

God Can Resurrect What is Dead

Prophet Eric Jones preaches on "God Can Resurrect What is Dead" at Life Springs Church. (3-17-2019)

Sunday, 10 March 2019 15:53

The Rich Young Ruler

Apostle Ogla Contreras preaches on "The Rich Young Ruler" at Life Springs Church. (3-10-2019)

Saturday, 09 March 2019 15:59

Ogla Contreras on Socialism

Apostle Ogla Contreras talks about socialism at Life Springs Church. (3-9-2019)

Sunday, 03 March 2019 15:44

A Culture of Life

Pr. William Brannan preaches on "A Culture of Life" at Life Springs Church. (3-3-2019)

Bishop Ron Rhea preaches on "Revival Is Coming Change and Reposition Yourself" at Life Springs Church. (2-24-2019)

Sunday, 10 February 2019 16:48

A Hymn of Faith

Pr. Bill Brannan preaches on "A Hymn of Faith" at Life Springs Church. (2-10-2019)

Sunday, 10 February 2019 16:44

How to Save a Life

Pr. William Brannan preaches on "How to Save a Life" at Life Springs Church. (2-10-2019)

Sunday, 03 February 2019 16:41

The Glory of Government

Pr. William Brannan preaches on "The Glory of Government" at Life Springs Church. (2-3-2019)

Sunday, 27 January 2019 16:36

Sometimes We Strike Out

Robert Duran preaches on "Sometime Strike Out" at Life Springs Church. (1-27-2019)
Sunday, 20 January 2019 16:38

Hope in the Foolishness of God

Pr. William Brannan preaches on "Hope in the Foolishness of God" at Life Springs Church. (1-20-2019)

Sunday, 06 January 2019 16:23

Start Stop Continue

Bishop Ron Rhea preaches on "Start, Stop, Continue" at Life Springs Church. (1-9-2019)

Sunday, 30 December 2018 16:33

We The Church

Bishop Ron preaches on "We the Church" at Life Springs Church. (12-30-2019)

Sunday, 23 December 2018 16:30

The Magnificat

Pr. David Joiner preaches on "The Magnificat" at Life Springs Church. (12-23-2018)

Page 2 of 22