Videos

Videos from all categories.  

Sunday, 19 June 2016 12:58

Like Father Like Son

When the world looks at us, they should see Jesus.

Wednesday, 15 June 2016 11:33

The Testimony of Generations

What will the testimony of our generation be?

Monday, 13 June 2016 15:12

Walking in Fellowship with God Part. 2

The reason the United States is in trouble is because the church is in trouble – the church is not what God intended it to be.

Wednesday, 01 June 2016 16:45

Walking in Fellowship With God

True Christians are Christ-like, they do not continue to sin.

Thursday, 26 May 2016 10:01

The Winter Seasons of Life

Difficult seasons in believer's lives turn around suddenly for God's glory.

Sunday, 15 May 2016 10:33

God’s Reality

Come Let Us Reason Together

Sunday, 08 May 2016 10:22

The Woman Who Gave Her Son to God

When we put our trust in God, or deams come true.

Wednesday, 04 May 2016 17:20

The Colts, The Crowd and the Children

True success is about following Jesus and having a relationship with Him

Wednesday, 27 April 2016 17:55

Restoration

Jesus alone has the power to restore our lives.

Wednesday, 20 April 2016 17:25

Messianic Expectations

God is destroying evil in the earth through the church.

Wednesday, 13 April 2016 17:31

The New Man Awakens

God wants us to be transformed so much that when we look into a mirror we see Jesus.

Sunday, 03 April 2016 09:08

Your Birth Day is Now

All creation is groaning waiting for the revelation of God's sons.

Wednesday, 30 March 2016 17:10

From Tears to Triumph on Easter

Jesus wants to resurrect hapiness, peace and joy in our lives even in the midst of difficult circumstances.

Page 7 of 19