Videos

Videos from all categories.  

Wednesday, 23 March 2016 17:42

God is Love

Hybrid Christians will not inherit the Kingdom of God!

Monday, 14 March 2016 12:38

Viral Christianity

Those who are infected with the love of Jesus can tranform culture.

Wednesday, 09 March 2016 08:17

Team Jesus Part 2

It is time to till up our hearts as a habitation of the Lord so that our society will receive the seed of an authentic Christian culture.

Sunday, 06 March 2016 09:11

Team Jesus

It is time to transform culture through authentic Christianity!

Sunday, 28 February 2016 09:05

Our Spiritual Diet

We need to eat many different things in order to be spiritually healthy.

Thursday, 18 February 2016 11:03

Encouraging Ourselves in the Lord

Trials can either destory us or make us more like Christ

Sunday, 07 February 2016 08:57

Faith and the Name of Jesus

The name of Jesus is above every other name.

Thursday, 04 February 2016 09:26

The Hindrances to faith Part 2

God has fulness of life for us in Jesus, but it is only received by faith.

Tuesday, 26 January 2016 19:34

The Church of Kings and Priests

A church madly in love with Jesus paves the way for cultural transformation.

Monday, 18 January 2016 15:23

Rechristianizing a Repaganized Culture

The only way we will leave posterity a culture of life and liberty is to reconnect with apostolic power.

Monday, 18 January 2016 15:13

Come and Be Satisfied

Jesus is the only one who truly satisfies our souls.

Monday, 04 January 2016 10:48

Come Into the Ark

Only when we take refuge in Christ are we able to survive the storms of life.

Avoid the valleys that rob you of God's destiny for your life.

Page 8 of 19