Sheila Torres

Sunday, 12 April 2020 14:34

The Tomb: A Place of Transformation

Pr. Mike Torres preaches on "The Tomb a Place of Transformation" at Life Springs Church's online Easter celebration. (4-12-2020)

Sunday, 05 April 2020 14:21

The Day of the Lord

Pr. Bill Brannan preaches at LIfe Springs Church on "The Day of the Lord" 04-05-2020

Sunday, 29 March 2020 14:12

The Ark of God's Presence

Pr. Bill Brannan preaches on "The Ark of God's Presence" at Life Springs Church. (3-29-2020)

Sunday, 22 March 2020 18:50

"The World is Groaning"

Pastor Bill Brannan preaches on "The World is Groaning" at Life Springs Church. (3-22-2020)

Sunday, 15 March 2020 08:25

"Is Judgment Good News?"

Pr. Bill Brannan preaches on "Is Judgment Good News?" at Life Springs Church. (3-15-2020).

Sunday, 08 March 2020 08:19

"Obtaining the Greatest Blessing"

Pr. Bill Brannan preaches on "Obtaining the Greatest Blessing" at Life Springs Church. (3-8-2020)

Sunday, 01 March 2020 12:25

The Power of the Blessing

Robert Duran preaches at Life Springs Church on "The Power of the Blessing" (03-01-2020)

Sunday, 23 February 2020 12:22

Knocked Down but Not Knocked Out

Arch Bishop Goddowell speaks at Life Springs Church on Knocked Down but Not Knocked Out 02-23-2020

Sunday, 16 February 2020 12:42

5 Principles of Transition/Transformation

Pastor Bill Brannan preaches at LIfe Springs Church on 5 Principles of Transition/Transformation 02-16-2020

Sunday, 09 February 2020 12:11

Transformation

 

Donate to LSCC