Sheila Torres

Sunday, 10 November 2019 12:17

Outreach/Revival hearts

Deon Hockey speaks at Life Spring Church on Outreach/Revival hearts. (11-10-2019)

 

 

Sunday, 17 November 2019 11:46

What We Need to Know to Grow

Pastor David Joiner preaches at Life Spring on What We Need to Know to Grow.  (11-17-2019)

Sunday, 03 November 2019 12:23

The Kingdom is Advancing

Prophet Eric spoke at Life Springs on The Kingdom is Advancing (11-03-2019)

Sunday, 27 October 2019 12:19

Light in the World

Bill Brannan at Life Springs church preaches on Light in the World. (10-27-2019)

Sunday, 20 October 2019 12:15

The New Creation Emerges

Bill Brannan preaches at Life Springs church on The New Creation Emerges (10-20-2019)

Sunday, 06 October 2019 12:04

Three Men

Pastor David Joiner preaches at Life Spring Church on Three Men (10-06-2019)

Sunday, 13 October 2019 11:57

The World on Fire

Bill Brannan preaches at Life Spring Church on The World on Fire (10-13-2019)

 

Sunday, 29 September 2019 11:52

Kingdom Faith

Bishop Ron Rhea at Life Springs Church preaches on Kingdom Faith (09-29-2019)

Sunday, 22 September 2019 11:38

The Kingdom of God Part 2

Bishop Ron Rhea at Life Springs church preaches on The Kingdom of God Part 2 (09-22-2019)
 

 

Sunday, 08 September 2019 11:28

Two Kingdoms Part 3

Bishop Ron Rhea preaches at Life Springs on Two Kingdoms Part 3 0(9-08-2019)

Donate to LSCC