Sheila Torres

Sunday, 05 January 2020 11:24

"Transition, Part 1"

Bishop Ron preaches on "Transition, Part 1" at Life Springs Church. (1-5-2020)

Sunday, 22 December 2019 11:18

"Jesus, Born King of"

Pr. Bill Brannan preaches on "Jesus, Born King of" at Life Springs Church. (12-22-2019)

Monday, 17 February 2020 12:27

"Out of His Mouth"

William Brannan preaches at Life Springs Church on "Out of His Mouth." (12-01-19)

Sunday, 24 November 2019 12:23

"Before Winter Comes"

Bishop Ron Rhea Preaches at Life Springs Church on "Before Winter Comes." (11-24-2019)

Sunday, 10 November 2019 12:17

Outreach/Revival hearts

Deon Hockey speaks at Life Spring Church on Outreach/Revival hearts. (11-10-2019)

 

 

Sunday, 17 November 2019 11:46

What We Need to Know to Grow

Pastor David Joiner preaches at Life Spring on What We Need to Know to Grow.  (11-17-2019)

Sunday, 03 November 2019 12:23

The Kingdom is Advancing

Prophet Eric spoke at Life Springs on The Kingdom is Advancing (11-03-2019)

Sunday, 27 October 2019 12:19

Light in the World

Bill Brannan at Life Springs church preaches on Light in the World. (10-27-2019)

Sunday, 20 October 2019 12:15

The New Creation Emerges

Bill Brannan preaches at Life Springs church on The New Creation Emerges (10-20-2019)

Sunday, 06 October 2019 12:04

Three Men

Pastor David Joiner preaches at Life Spring Church on Three Men (10-06-2019)

Donate to LSCC