Displaying items by tag: Bishop Ron Rhea

Sunday, 07 July 2019 15:26

Holy Spirit Part 1

Bishop Ron preached on "The Holy Spirit Part 1" at Life Springs Church. (07-07-2019)

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 23 June 2019 14:53

The Work of the Holy Spirit and the Church

Bishop Ron Rhea preaches on The Work of the Holy Spirit and the Church on (06-23-2019)

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 19 May 2019 16:34

Glory to Glory

Bishop Ron Rhea preaches on "Glory to Glory" at Life Springs Church. (2019-05-19)

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 12 May 2019 16:31

Mom

Bishop Ron Rhea preaches on "Mom" at Life Springs Church. (2019-05-12)

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 28 April 2019 16:18

The Jesus Way

Bishop Ron Rhea preaches on "The Jesus Way" at Life-Springs Church (2019-04-28)

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 14 April 2019 16:11

The Lord is My Shepherd Part 2

Bishop Ron Rhea preaches on "The Lord is My Shepherd Part 2" (4-14-2019)

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 07 April 2019 16:08

The Lord is My Shepherd Part 1

Bishop Ron Rhea preaches on "The Lord is My Shepherd Part 1" (4-7-2019)
Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 24 February 2019 15:56

Revival Is Coming Change and Reposition Yourself

Bishop Ron Rhea preaches on "Revival Is Coming Change and Reposition Yourself" at Life Springs Church. (2-24-2019)

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 30 December 2018 16:33

We The Church

Bishop Ron preaches on "We the Church" at Life Springs Church. (12-30-2019)

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 06 January 2019 16:23

Start Stop Continue

Bishop Ron Rhea preaches on "Start, Stop, Continue" at Life Springs Church. (1-9-2019)

Published in Preaching Videos