Displaying items by tag: Bishop Ron Rhea

Tuesday, 22 September 2015 09:18

Consuming Fire Part 1

God has a vision for our lives, our church and the world.  It is our purpose to be stewards of that vision.

Published in Preaching Videos
Tuesday, 15 September 2015 08:39

Consuming Fire Part 2

We need to connect with the vision God has given from the beginning.

Published in Preaching Videos
Monday, 01 June 2015 11:04

Blue Angels

Bishop Ron Rhea shows how the model used by the Blue Angels comes from scripture, and how by using biblical prinicples in our life we can do mighty exploits for the Kingdom of God.

Published in Preaching Videos
Monday, 18 May 2015 11:34

God's Word

Bishop Ron Rhea teaches on how God’s Word imprints God’s DNA on our lives so that we are conformed into His image.

Published in Preaching Videos
Saturday, 28 March 2015 19:03

Lord Over All

Jesus is Lord over all or he is not lord at all.

Published in Preaching Videos
Friday, 13 March 2015 06:49

Living For Redemption

How society needs to embrace the redemption that is only found in Jesus Christ.

Published in Medicine for the Soul
Sunday, 08 March 2015 19:06

God Thirsts for Righteousness on Earth

Jesus Christ sowed the seed of righteousness into the earth through His death and resurrection.  Now He hungers for a harvest.

Published in Preaching Videos
Tuesday, 03 March 2015 00:00

Lifted Up Out Of Myself

 How can a nation have success for its people without creating a picture of Godly character for the people?

Published in Medicine for the Soul
Sunday, 01 March 2015 00:00

Dare to Believe God

There is a faith that transforms nations, but it works when simple people like us dare to believe God’s Word.

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 22 February 2015 00:00

Will You Believe in God and His Word?

Bishop Ron Rhea teaches on the armor of God from Ephesians chapter 6.  He reveals that every part of the armor is Jesus.

Published in Preaching Videos