Friday, 08 November 2019 15:48

Revive Us Again

Pastor Dave preaches at Life Springs on Revive Us Again 08-11-2019

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 05 May 2019 16:39

Strength for the Day

Pr. David Joiner preaches on "Strength for the Day" at Life Springs Church. (2019-05-05)
Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 09 June 2019 16:25

Serve With Zeal

Pr David Joiner preaches on "Serve With Zeal" at Life Springs Church. (2019-06-09)

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 23 December 2018 16:30

The Magnificat

Pr. David Joiner preaches on "The Magnificat" at Life Springs Church. (12-23-2018)

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 02 December 2018 16:20

The Power of a Thankful Heart

Pr. David Joiner preaches on "The Power of a Thankful Heart" at Life Springs Church. (12-2-2018)
Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 25 November 2018 16:14

Praying in Faith Brings Peace

Pr. David Joiner preaches on "Praying in Faith Brings Peace" at Life Springs Church. (11-25-2018)

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 18 November 2018 16:09

The Power of a Carefree Mind

Pr. David Joiner preaches on "The Power of a Carefree Mind" at Life Springs Church. (11-18-2018)

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 28 October 2018 15:53

Conquering Giants

Pr. David Joiner preaches on "Conquering Giants" at Life Springs Church. (10/28/18)

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 15 July 2018 16:47

How Deep Are Your Roots

How Deep Are Your Roots

Published in Preaching Videos
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:10

Good News for Burdened People

Published in Preaching Videos